DEPARTMENT HOME
Agendas & Packets
City Org Subcommittee
Contact
Goals
Meet Us
Selection Committee
State Government


Contact

Department Staff

Mailing Address for Council:
219 E. Historic Columbia River Hwy., Troutdale, OR 97060
City Hall Phone-
503-665-5175

 

Elected Officials

NAME TERM EXPIRATION PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Mayor Casey Ryan December 31, 2020   casey.ryan@troutdaleoregon.gov
Councilor David Ripma December 31, 2018   david.ripma@troutdaleoregon.gov
Councilor Randy Lauer December 31, 2020   randy.lauer@troutdaleoregon.gov
Councilor Larry Morgan December 31, 2018   larry.morgan@troutdaleoregon.gov
Councilor Glenn White December 31, 2016   glenn.white@troutdaleoregon.gov
Councilor Rich Allen December 31, 2018 503-512-8060 rich.allen@troutdaleoregon.gov
Councilor Zach Hudson December 31, 2020   zach.hudson@troutdaleoregon.gov
Email the Mayor and All City Councilors     citycouncil@troutdaleoregon.gov

If you are interested in becoming a member of the Troutdale City Council and participating in the challenging endeavor of shaping your City, contact the City Recorder at 503-674-7258, or by email, for detailed information on the filing process. You can write to the City Council at 219 E. Historic Columbia River Hwy Avenue, Troutdale, OR 97060-2099.

This Page Was Last Updated February 13, 2017

Find Us On Facebook City Of Troutdale