DEPARTMENT HOME
Agendas & Packets
Bylaws
Contact
Documents


Contact

Business Office

Address
219 E. Historic Columbia River Hwy, Troutdale, OR 97060
Phone
503-665-5175
Fax
503-208-7103

Department Staff

Elected Officials

NAME TERM EXPIRATION PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Mayor Doug Daoust December 31, 2016   doug.daoust@troutdaleoregon.gov
Council Larry Morgan December 31, 2018   larry.morgan@troutdaleoregon.gov
Councilor David Ripma December 31, 2018   david.ripma@troutdaleoregon.gov
Councilor Glenn White December 31, 2016   glenn.white@troutdaleoregon.gov
Councilor Rich Allen December 31, 2018 503-512-8060 rich.allen@troutdaleoregon.gov
Councilor Corey Brooks December 31, 2016   corey.brooks@troutdaleoregon.gov
Councilor John L. Wilson December 31, 2016   john.wilson@troutdaleoregon.gov

 

This Page Was Last Updated October 11, 2016

Find Us On Facebook City Of Troutdale